Share |
  Live TV
shani temple logo
World Famous Shani Temple of His Holiness Guru Rajneesh Rishi
N. Delhi, INDIA, Ph : 011 - 45051710, E-mail -
All funds are being used in Religious - Spiritual functions and Public welfare
Lord Vishnu
vishnu, vishnu dev, god vishnu, lord vishnu, brahma vishnu mahesh, narayan, vishnu vishnu vishnu, vishnu aarti, vishnu arti, laxmi narayan, laxmi ramna, laxmi pati vishnu, lakshami narayan, shri hari, sri vishnu, vaman avtar of vishnu, krishan avtar of vishnu, 10 avatars of vishnu, avatar of vishnu, avatars, avatars of vishnu, bhagavad gita, bhagavad gita pdf, bhagavat gita, bhagwat gita, gita, god vishnu, vishnu, hinduism, badri narayan, sree hari, trinity, trimurti, tri dev, tridev, sri hari devotee rajneesh rishi, vishnu devotee guru rajneesh rishi
Click to Zoom Images
Image of Our Siddh Shani Temple

Lord Vishnu

Lakshmi Narayan
Lakshmi Priya
Sree Hari
Sri Badri Narayan


Bhagavan Vishnu, is the Supreme God in Vaishnavite tradition of Hinduism. Smarta followers of Adi Shankara, among others, venerate Vishnu as one of the five primary forms of God, and his supreme status is declared in the Hindu sacred texts like Yajurveda, the Rigveda and the Bhagavad Gita.

The Vishnu Sahasranama declares Vishnu as Paramatma "Supreme Soul" and Parameshwara "Supreme God". It describes Vishnu as the All-Pervading essence of all beings, the master of and beyond the past, present and future, the creator of all existences, one who supports, sustains and governs the Universe and originates and develops all elements within him.

In the Puranas, Vishnu is described as having the divine color of clouds (dark-blue), four-armed, holding a lotus, mace, conch and chakra. Vishnu is also described in the Bhagavad Gita as having a 'Universal Form' which is beyond the ordinary limits of human sense perception.

The Puranas also describe each of the Dasavatara of Vishnu. Among these ten principal avatars described, nine of them have occurred in the past and one will take place in the future, at the end of Kali Yuga. In the commentary of creator Brahma in Vishnu Sahasranamam, he refers to Vishnu as "Sahasrakoti Yuga Dharine", which means that these incarnations take place in all Yugas in cosmic scales. The Bhagavad Gita mentions their purpose as being to rejuvenate Dharma and vanquish negative forces as also to display His divine pastimes in front of the conditioned/fallen souls. In almost all Hindu denominations, Vishnu is either worshiped directly or in the form of his ten avatars, such as Rama and Krishna........... Guru Rajneesh Rishi says.

Kal Sarp Dosh Puja Mangalik Dosh Puja Shani Dosh Puja Grah Dosh Puja
Change Your Name / Wife / Baby / Business Name Now
Little Change in the Name of Top Celebrities and Corporate Houses have helped to get Success ... Request Now »
Special Vedic Worship for Dosha / Problems & Yajna
shani yagya
Request Guru Rajneesh Rishi Ji to Organise Vedic Puja & Yagna as per Your Problems & Horoscope ... Request Now »
Get Guru Diksha From World Famous Guruji
shani dev
Now Any One can Request Pujya Guru Rajneesh Rishi Ji to Give Online Guru Diksha throughout the world ... Request Now »
Shrimad Bhagwat Katha Booking of Maa Rokmani
shrimad bhagwat katha
Shrimad Bhagwat Katha Amrit Gyan Yagya by Pujya Guru Maa Rokmani Ji. For Booking ... Request Now »
Powered by Ria Web Solutions | Terms and Conditions of Use & Disclaimer
Copyright © | All rights reserved